Trellix Xpand Logo

The New Frontier in Cybersecurity: AI's Risk and Opportunity

Virtual Summit

Sponsored by:

AWS Logo

AI is rapidly changing our world. In cybersecurity, it's a new frontier. Threat actors are using AI to launch sophisticated new attacks. Employees are inadvertently leaking company IP and sensitive data to chatbots. Cybersecurity leaders are challenged to manage these risks while leveraging AI to get faster and more effective at protecting their organizations.

At The New Frontier in Cybersecurity: AI’s Risk and Opportunity, you’ll learn about emerging cyber threats and how to counter them with AI-powered solutions. Register now to join us for an action-focused virtual summit where you will learn:

  • How cyber criminals are using AI - and how to defend against them
  • Why AI chatbots pose a risk and how to protect your organization from data leakage
  • How to use the power of AI to accelerate response time, increase SOC efficiency, and reduce time to investigate
AMER Region

February 28, 2024
10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET

EMEA Region

29 February 2024
9:00 am GMT / 10:00 am CET

APJ Region

29 February 2024
9:30 am IST / 12:00 pm SGT / 3:00 pm AEDT